Welcome!

by Ashley

Welcome to my new blog everyone!  You might be wondering why I decided to completely start fresh with a new blog, so I’ll fill you in.  First, there were several things I didn’t like about my other blog.  I was getting all these ideas in my head, and I just wanted to start something new.  Second, I was getting tired of blogspot.  WordPress, in my opinion, is much more user friendly.  Third, I wanted to incorporate more food and fitness into my blog, along with family and friends, as they are all passions of mine.  Another blog I recently found www.pbfingers.com somewhat inspired me to incorporate my fitness and food happenings into my blog.   

Just to give you a little “preview” of what’s to come… I will be focusing all my posts on my “Food, Fitness, and Fun” (hence the title of my blog).  I am going to be incorporating healthy recipes and workouts along with my daily life stories and happenings.  Join me as I fill you in on my daily eats, workouts, and life!  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

